Lenten & Easter Schedule

Ash Wednesday, February 14
Masses at 8:30am, 12 Noon, 6pm Ashes distributed during Mass 

The Light is On For You Tuesday, February 27  7-9pm
An Archdiocese wide program for confession and private prayer. St. Albert the Great

RCIA Scrutinies
First Scrutiny Sunday, March 4 8am Mass
Second Scrutiny Saturday, March 10 4:30pm Mass
Third Scrutiny Sunday, March 18 11am Mass

Stations of the Cross
Fridays: Feb. 16, 23, March 2,9,16
2pm Stations of the Cross with School; 7:30pm Stations of the Cross
Friday: March 23, Live Way of the Cross 7pm Church Presented by Youth Ministry

Benediction & Adoration
Sundays: Feb. 18 and March 18  6pm Church

Lenten Activities
Lenten Small Group Series: Faith,  Food & Fellowship Fridays Starting Friday, February 16
6-7:30pm
Small faith group study on Living the Eucharist. Other groups available. Register at www.bit.ly/StAlbertLent

Lenten Prayer Baskets Prayer Request forms available in Church & Chapel
These will be used for the Easter Vigil fire

Lunch with the Lord Wednesdays: Feb. 21, 28, March 7, 14, 21 Noon
St. Francis of Assisi in Centerville Fr. Chris Worland facilitating on Feb. 28

Lenten Speaker: Fr. Chris Worland Sunday, February 25 7pm Church
Mass 101: A Walk Through the Mass

Live Way of the Cross: SAYM Youth Ministry Friday, March 23 7pm Church

Rice Bowls These are given to RE and School students for Catholic Relief Services

RCIA Coming Into the Church
We welcome into the Church our catechumens and candidates

Holy Week and Easter
Holy Thursday: March 29 Mass of the Lord’s Supper 7pm
Good Friday: March 30 Celebration of the Lord’s Passion Noon & 7pm Stations of the Cross 2pm
Holy Saturday: March 31 Morning Prayer / Blessing Easter Baskets 10am
Easter Vigil: March 31   Mass at 8:30pm
Easter Sunday: April 1 Masses at 8am, 9:30am and 11am