Staff Directory

 

 

Position Name Phone Ext. Website E-Mail

Principal

 Mrs. Sherry Gabert 937-293-9452

 242

 Principal Website

sgabert@stag-school.org

Pre-School  Mrs. Shirley Minham 937-293-9452 232  Preschool Website sminham@stag-school.org
Transitional Kindergarten  Mrs. Anna Wasik 937-293-9452 233  Transitional Kindergarten Website awasik@stag-school.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Nancy Hankey 937-293-9452 231  Kindergarten Website nhankey@stag-school.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jenny Zender 937-293-9452 228  Kindergarten Website jzender@stag-school.org
1st Grade Mrs. Ann Harnish 937-293-9452 240  First Grade Website aharnish@stag-school.org
1st Grade Mrs. Betsey Redinger 937-293-9452 229  First Grade Website bredinger@stag-school.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Dee Campbell 937-293-9452 246  Second Grade Website dcampbell@stag-school.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Paige Spangler 937-293-9452 252  Second Grade Website pspangler@stag-school.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Jodi Jacobs 937-293-9452 221  Third Grade Website jjacobs@stag-school.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Virginia Seubert 937-293-9452 236  Third Grade Website vseubert@stag-school.org
4th Grade Mrs. Linda Armstrong 937-293-9452 238 Fourth Grade Website larmstrong@stag-school.org
4th Grade Mrs. Nancy Lakes 937-293-9452 247  Fourth Grade Website nlakes@stag-school.org
5th Grade Mrs. Kimberly Embry 937-293-9452    Fifth Grade Website kembry@stag-school.org
5th Grade Mrs. Beth Schreiner 937-293-9452 251 Fifth Grade Website bschreiner@stag-school.org
6th Grade Mrs. Christine Evans 937-293-9452 255 Sixth Grade Website cevans@stag-school.org
6th Grade Mrs. Shelley Deering 937-293-9452 263  Sixth Grade Website sdeering@stag-school.org
7th Grade  Mr. Tim Laughlin 937-293-9452    Seventh Grade Website tlaughlin@stag-school.org
7th Grade  Ms. Jessica Hecht 937-293-9452   Seventh Grade Website jhecht@stag-school.org
8th Grade  Mr. Tom Alig 937-293-9452 264 Eighth Grade Website talig@stag-school.org
8th Grade  Mrs. Colette Clayton 937-293-9452 260 Eighth Grade Website  cclayton@stag-school.org
Clinical Counselor  Coleen Henderson  937-293-9452 259  Counselor Website chenderson@stag-school.org
Algebra I  Mrs. Julie Feldman 937-293-9452 263   jfeldman@stag-school.org
Art & Spanish Mrs. Rhonda Duncalf 937-293-9452 257/253  Specials Website rduncalf@stag-school.org
Primary Music Mrs. Judy Drake 937-293-9452 237  Specials Website jdrake@stag-school.org
Upper Music Mrs. Mary Brown 937-293-9452 277  Upper Level Music mbrown@stag-school.org
Physical Education  Mr. Phil Klimowicz 937-293-9452 266  Specials Website pklimowicz@stag-school.org
Library  Mrs. Joanna Cross 937-293-9452 235   Library Website jcross@stag-school.org
Tutoring Program Mrs. Shelley Deering 937-293-9452 269   sdeering@stag-school.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Linda Langenderfer 937-293-9452 244/268   llangenderfer@stag-school.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Dawn Walters 937-293-9452 244/268   dwalters@stag-school.org
Maintenance

Fred Dahm

937-293-9452 230    
Computer Science

 Mrs. Shelley Deering (TK-4)

Mrs. Christine Evans (5-8)

 937-293-9452 234 https://sites.google.com/a/stag-school.org/mrsdeering/  
Nurse Mrs. Sarah Schadek 937-293-9452 243   Nurse Website sschadek@stag-school.org
Autism Director Mrs. Megan Apple 937-293-9452 292  Autism Website mapple@stag-school.org
RTI/Tutor  Mrs. Shelley Deering 937-293-9452 269   sdeering@stag-school.org
Intervention Specialist/Autism Program  Mrs. Kate Reynolds  937-293-9452 284   kreynolds@stag-school.org
Intervention Specialist Kettering City Schools Mrs. Beth Borland 937-293-9452 221   beth.borland@ketteringschools.org