Staff Directory

Staff Websites

 If you need to call your child's teacher during the day please call the school office at 937-293-9452 and leave a message in the school office.  Otherwise email is the preferred method of communication during the day.

Position

Name

E-mail

Principal

 Mrs. Sherry Gabert

sgabert@stag-school.org

Pre-School  Mrs. Shirley Minham sminham@stag-school.org
Pre-Kindergarten  Erica Hicks ehicks@stag-school.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Nancy Hankey nhankey@stag-school.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jenny Zender jzender@stag-school.org
1st Grade Ms. Jodi Jacobs jjacobs@stag-school.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Dee Campbell dcampbell@stag-school.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Paige Spangler pspangler@stag-school.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Betsey Redinger bredinger@stag-school.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Virginia Seubert vseubert@stag-school.org
4th Grade Mrs. Linda Armstrong larmstrong@stag-school.org
4th Grade Mrs. Nancy Lakes nlakes@stag-school.org
5th Grade Mrs. Kimberly Embry kembry@stag-school.org
5th Grade Mrs. Shelley Deering sdeering@stag-school.org
6th Grade Mrs. Christine Evans cevans@stag-school.org
6th Grade Mr. Tom Alig talig@stag-school.org
7th Grade  Mr. Tim Laughlin tlaughlin@stag-school.org
7th Grade  Ms. Jessica Hecht jhecht@stag-school.org
8th Grade  Mrs. Beth Schreiner bschreiner@stag-school.org
8th Grade  Mrs. Colette Clayton  cclayton@stag-school.org
Clinical Counselor  Coleen Henderson chenderson@stag-school.org
Art Mrs. Rhonda Duncalf rduncalf@stag-school.org
Primary Music Mrs. Judy Drake jdrake@stag-school.org
Upper Music Mrs. Mary Brown mbrown@stag-school.org
Physical Education  Mr. Phil Klimowicz pklimowicz@stag-school.org
Library  Mrs. Joanna Cross jcross@stag-school.org
Tutoring Program Mrs. Shelley Deering sdeering@stag-school.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Linda Langenderfer llangenderfer@stag-school.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Dawn Walters dwalters@stag-school.org
Maintenance

Fred Dahm

 
Computer Science

 Mrs. Shelley Deering (TK-4)

Mrs. Christine Evans (5-8)

 
Nurse Mrs. Sarah Schadek sschadek@stag-school.org
Autism Director Mrs. Megan Apple mapple@stag-school.org
RTI/Tutor  Mrs. Shelley Deering sdeering@stag-school.org
Intervention Specialist/Autism Program  Mrs. Kate Reynolds kreynolds@stag-school.org
Intervention Specialist Kettering City Schools Mrs. Beth Borland beth.borland@ketteringschools.org