Advent and Christmas 2020

Feast of Immaculate Conception
Tuesday,  December 8  Masses at 8:30am, Noon & 6pm


Luminary Walk around campus
Tuesday, December 8  5pm-9pm

Additional Reconciliation
 
Tuesday, Dec. 8 & Wed. Dec. 9  7pm-8pm
In Upper and Lower Sacristy

Exposition and Benediction with Deacon Dick Strominger
Tuesday, December 22  6pm-7pm   In Church

 

Christmas
Thursday, December 24  Masses at 3pm, 5pm, & 10pm
Friday, December 25  Mass at 9:30am

Feast of the Holy Family
Vigil Mass  Saturday, December 26  at 4:30pm|
Sunday, December 27  Masses: 8am, 9:30am & 11am

Solemnity of  Mary, Holy Mother of God
Vigil Mass  Thursday, December 31 at 4:30pm    
Friday, January 1  Mass at 9:30am  

   

The Epiphany of the Lord
Vigil Mass  Saturday, January 2  at 4:30pm
Sunday, January 3 Masses: 8am, 9:30am & 11am  

 

Advent Great Gazette 2020